Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

Toronto Maple Leafs 2014 Pre-Season Schedule

Date
Opponent
Venue
Time
Result
Monday, September 22, 2014PhiladelphiaLondon7pmWin 3-2 (SO)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014PhiladelphiaToronto7:30pmWin 4-0
Wednesday, September 24, 2014OttawaToronto7:30pm (Split Squad)Loss 4-3 (SO)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014OttawaOttawa7:30pm (Split Squad)Loss 3-2
Friday, September 26, 2014BuffaloBuffalo7pmWin 6-4
Sunday, September 28, 2014BuffaloBuffalo7pmWin 3-2 (SO)
Monday, September 29, 2014DetroitDetroit7:30pmLoss 3-0
Friday, October 3, 2014DetroitToronto7:30pmSportsnet/Fan590

Toronto Maple Leafs 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule

Date
Visitor
Home
Time (ET)
TV Network
Result

OCTOBER

Wed, 8 Oct 2014CanadiensMaple Leafs7:00 PMSN
Sat, 11 Oct 2014PenguinsMaple Leafs7:00 PMCBC
Sun, 12 Oct 2014Maple LeafsRangers7:00 PMCITY TV
Tue, 14 Oct 2014AvalancheMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Fri, 17 Oct 2014Red WingsMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 18 Oct 2014Maple LeafsRed Wings7:00 PMCBC
Tue, 21 Oct 2014Maple LeafsIslanders7:00 PM
Wed, 22 Oct 2014Maple LeafsSenators7:00 PMSN
Sat, 25 Oct 2014BruinsMaple Leafs7:00 PMCBC
Tue, 28 Oct 2014SabresMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Fri, 31 Oct 2014Maple LeafsBlue Jackets7:00 PM

NOVEMBER

Sat, 1 Nov 2014BlackhawksMaple Leafs7:00 PMCBC
Tue, 4 Nov 2014Maple LeafsCoyotes9:00 PM
Thu, 6 Nov 2014Maple LeafsAvalanche9:00 PM
Sat, 8 Nov 2014RangersMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Wed, 12 Nov 2014BruinsMaple Leafs8:00 PMSN
Fri, 14 Nov 2014PenguinsMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 15 Nov 2014Maple LeafsSabres7:00 PMHNIC
Tue, 18 Nov 2014PredatorsMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Thu, 20 Nov 2014LightningMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 22 Nov 2014Red WingsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Wed, 26 Nov 2014Maple LeafsPenguins7:30 PMSN
Sat, 29 Nov 2014CapitalsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC

DECEMBER

Tue, 2 Dec 2014StarsMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Thu, 4 Dec 2014DevilsMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 6 Dec 2014CanucksMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Tue, 9 Dec 2014FlamesMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Wed, 10 Dec 2014Maple LeafsRed Wings8:00 PMSN
Sat, 13 Dec 2014Red WingsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Sun, 14 Dec 2014KingsMaple Leafs5:00 PM
Tue, 16 Dec 2014DucksMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Thu, 18 Dec 2014Maple LeafsHurricanes7:00 PM
Sat, 20 Dec 2014FlyersMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Sun, 21 Dec 2014Maple LeafsBlackhawks7:00 PMCITY TV
Tue, 23 Dec 2014Maple LeafsStars7:00 PM
Sun, 28 Dec 2014Maple LeafsPanthers5:00 PM
Mon, 29 Dec 2014Maple LeafsLightning7:30 PM
Wed, 31 Dec 2014Maple LeafsBruins7:00 PMSN

JANUARY

Fri, 2 Jan 2015Maple LeafsWild8:00 PM
Sat, 3 Jan 2015Maple LeafsJets7:00 PMHNIC
Wed, 7 Jan 2015CapitalsMaple Leafs7:00 PMSN
Fri, 9 Jan 2015Blue JacketsMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Mon, 12 Jan 2015Maple LeafsKings10:30 PM
Wed, 14 Jan 2015Maple LeafsDucks10:00 PM
Thu, 15 Jan 2015Maple LeafsSharks10:30 PM
Sat, 17 Jan 2015Maple LeafsBlues7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 19 Jan 2015HurricanesMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Wed, 21 Jan 2015Maple LeafsSenators7:00 PMSN
Wed, 28 Jan 2015Maple LeafsDevils7:30 PMSN
Thu, 29 Jan 2015CoyotesMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 31 Jan 2015Maple LeafsFlyers7:00 PMHNIC

FEBRUARY

Tue, 3 Feb 2015Maple LeafsPredators8:00 PM
Fri, 6 Feb 2015Maple LeafsDevils7:00 PM
Sat, 7 Feb 2015OilersMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Tue, 10 Feb 2015RangersMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Thu, 12 Feb 2015Maple LeafsIslanders7:00 PM
Sat, 14 Feb 2015Maple LeafsCanadiens7:00 PMHNIC
Tue, 17 Feb 2015PanthersMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Fri, 20 Feb 2015Maple LeafsHurricanes7:00 PM
Sat, 21 Feb 2015JetsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Thu, 26 Feb 2015FlyersMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 28 Feb 2015Maple LeafsCanadiens7:00 PMHNIC

MARCH

Sun, 1 Mar 2015Maple LeafsCapitals7:00 PMCITY TV
Tue, 3 Mar 2015Maple LeafsPanthers7:30 PM
Thu, 5 Mar 2015Maple LeafsLightning7:30 PM
Sat, 7 Mar 2015BluesMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 9 Mar 2015IslandersMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Wed, 11 Mar 2015SabresMaple Leafs7:00 PMSN
Fri, 13 Mar 2015Maple LeafsFlames8:00 PM
Sat, 14 Mar 2015Maple LeafsCanucks7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 16 Mar 2015Maple LeafsOilers9:30 PM
Thu, 19 Mar 2015SharksMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 21 Mar 2015Maple LeafsSenators7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 23 Mar 2015WildMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Thu, 26 Mar 2015PanthersMaple Leafs7:30 PM
Sat, 28 Mar 2015SenatorsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Tue, 31 Mar 2015LightningMaple Leafs7:30 PM

APRIL

Wed, 1 Apr 2015Maple LeafsSabres7:30 PMSN
Sat, 4 Apr 2015Maple LeafsBruins7:00 PMHNIC
Sun, 5 Apr 2015SenatorsMaple Leafs7:30 PMCITY TV
Wed, 8 Apr 2015Maple LeafsBlue Jackets7:30 PMSN
Sat, 11 Apr 2015CanadiensMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule—including TV Schedule—and Toronto Maple Leafs 2013-2014 Season Results updated right after each and every game with the Maple Leafs Hot Stove Game in 10

Archived 2013-2014 Schedule