Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

Page last updated 2016-01-24 05:11:32

Toronto Maple Leafs 2015-2016 TV Schedule

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results

October

Wed, 7 Oct 2015CanadiensMaple Leafs7:00 PMCanadiens 3, Leafs 1
Fri, 9 Oct 2015Maple LeafsRed Wings7:30 PMRed Wings 4, Leafs 0
Sat, 10 Oct 2015SenatorsMaple Leafs7:00 PMSenators 5, Leafs 4
Fri, 16 Oct 2015Maple LeafsBlue Jackets7:00 PMLeafs 6, Blue Jackets 3
Sat, 17 Oct 2015Maple LeafsPenguins7:00 PMPenguins 2, Leafs 1
Wed, 21 Oct 2015Maple LeafsSabres7:00 PMSabres 2, Leafs 1 (SO)
Sat, 24 Oct 2015Maple LeafsCanadiens7:00 PMCanadiens 5, Leafs 3
Mon, 26 Oct 2015CoyotesMaple Leafs7:30 PMCoyotes 4, Leafs 3
Fri, 30 Oct 2015Maple LeafsRangers7:00 PMRangers 3, Leafs 1
Sat, 31 Oct 2015PenguinsMaple Leafs7:00 PMPenguins 4, Leafs 0

November

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results
Mon, 2 Nov 2015StarsMaple Leafs7:30 PMLeafs 4, Stars 1
Wed, 4 Nov 2015JetsMaple Leafs7:00 PMJets 4, Leafs 2
Fri, 6 Nov 2015Red WingsMaple Leafs7:00 PMWings 2, Leafs 1 (OT)
Sat, 7 Nov 2015Maple LeafsCapitals7:00 PMCapitals 3, Leafs 2
Tue, 10 Nov 2015Maple LeafsStars8:30 PMLeafs 3, Stars 2
Thu, 12 Nov 2015Maple LeafsPredators8:00 PMLeafs 2, Predators 1 (SO)
Sat, 14 Nov 2015CanucksMaple Leafs7:00 PMLeafs 4, Canucks 2
Sun, 15 Nov 2015Maple LeafsRangers7:00 PMRangers 4, Leafs 3
Tue, 17 Nov 2015AvalancheMaple Leafs7:30 PMLeafs 5, Avalanche 1
Fri, 20 Nov 2015Maple LeafsHurricanes7:00 PMLeafs 2, Hurricanes 1
Sat, 21 Nov 2015Maple LeafsBruins7:00 PMBruins 2, Leafs 0
Mon, 23 Nov 2015BruinsMaple Leafs7:30 PMBruins 4, Leafs 3 (SO)
Sat, 28 Nov 2015CapitalsMaple Leafs7:00 PMCapitals 4, Leafs 2
Mon, 30 Nov 2015OilersMaple Leafs7:30 PMLeafs 3, Oilers 0

December

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results
Wed, 2 Dec 2015Maple LeafsJets7:30 PMJets 6 vs. Leafs 1
Thu, 3 Dec 2015Maple LeafsWild8:00 PMWild 1, Leafs 0
Sat, 5 Dec 2015Maple LeafsBlues7:00 PMLeafs 4, Blues 1
Tue, 8 Dec 2015DevilsMaple Leafs7:30 PMLeafs 3, Devils 2 (SO)
Tue, 15 Dec 2015LightningMaple Leafs7:30 PMLightning 5, Leafs 4 (OT)
Thu, 17 Dec 2015SharksMaple Leafs7:30 PMSharks 5, Leafs 4 (OT)
Sat, 19 Dec 2015KingsMaple Leafs7:00 PMLeafs 5, Kings 0
Mon, 21 Dec 2015Maple LeafsAvalanche9:00 PMLeafs 7, Avalanche 4
Tue, 22 Dec 2015Maple LeafsCoyotes9:00 PMCoyotes 3, Leafs 2
Sun, 27 Dec 2015Maple LeafsIslanders6:00 PMLeafs 3, Islanders 1
Tue, 29 Dec 2015IslandersMaple Leafs7:00 PMIslanders 6, Leafs 1
Wed, 30 Dec 2015Maple LeafsPenguins7:00 PMLeafs 3, Penguins 2 (SO)

January

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results
Sat, 2 Jan 2016BluesMaple Leafs7:00 PMLeafs 4, Blues 1
Wed, 6 Jan 2016Maple LeafsDucks10:00 PMLeafs 4, Ducks 0
Thu, 7 Jan 2016Maple LeafsKings10:30 PMKings 2, Leafs 1
Sat, 9 Jan 2016Maple LeafsSharks7:00 PMSharks 7, Leafs 0
Wed, 13 Jan 2016Blue JacketsMaple Leafs7:00 PMBlue Jackets 3, Leafs 1
Fri, 15 Jan 2016BlackhawksMaple Leafs7:00 PMBlackhawks 4, Leafs 1
Sat, 16 Jan 2016Maple LeafsBruins7:00 PMBruins 3, Leafs 2
Tue, 19 Jan 2016Maple LeafsFlyers7:00 PMLeafs 3, Flyers 2
Thu, 21 Jan 2016HurricanesMaple Leafs7:30 PMHurricanes 1, Leafs 0 (OT)
Sat, 23 Jan 2016CanadiensMaple Leafs7:00 PMCanadiens 3, Leafs 2 (SO)
Tue, 26 Jan 2016Maple LeafsPanthers7:30 PMTSN4
Wed, 27 Jan 2016Maple LeafsLightning7:00 PMTVAS, SN

February

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results
Tue, 2 Feb 2016Maple LeafsBruins7:00 PMTSN4, TVAS
Thu, 4 Feb 2016DevilsMaple Leafs7:30 PMSNO
Sat, 6 Feb 2016Maple LeafsSenators7:00 PMHNIC, TVAS
Tue, 9 Feb 2016Maple LeafsFlames9:00 PMSNO
Thu, 11 Feb 2016Maple LeafsOilers9:00 PMTSN4
Sat, 13 Feb 2016Maple LeafsCanucks7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 15 Feb 2016Maple LeafsBlackhawks8:30 PMTSN4
Thu, 18 Feb 2016RangersMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4
Sat, 20 Feb 2016FlyersMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Tue, 23 Feb 2016PredatorsMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4, TVAS
Thu, 25 Feb 2016HurricanesMaple Leafs7:30 PMSNO
Sat, 27 Feb 2016Maple LeafsCanadiens7:00 PMHNIC, TVAS
Mon, 29 Feb 2016LightningMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4, TVAS

March

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results
Wed, 2 Mar 2016Maple LeafsCapitals7:00 PMSN
Thu, 3 Mar 2016WildMaple Leafs7:30 PMSNO
Sat, 5 Mar 2016SenatorsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC, TVAS2
Mon, 7 Mar 2016SabresMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4
Wed, 9 Mar 2016IslandersMaple Leafs7:00 PMTVAS, SN
Sat, 12 Mar 2016Maple LeafsSenators7:00 PMHNIC, TVAS2
Sun, 13 Mar 2016Maple LeafsRed Wings7:30 PMNBCSN, SN
Tue, 15 Mar 2016LightningMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4
Thu, 17 Mar 2016PanthersMaple Leafs7:30 PMSNO, TVAS
Sat, 19 Mar 2016SabresMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 21 Mar 2016FlamesMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4, TVAS
Thu, 24 Mar 2016DucksMaple Leafs7:30 PMSNO
Sat, 26 Mar 2016BruinsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 28 Mar 2016Maple LeafsLightning7:30 PMSNO, TVAS
Tue, 29 Mar 2016Maple LeafsPanthers7:30 PMTSN4
Thu, 31 Mar 2016Maple LeafsSabres7:00 PMTSN4

April

DateVisitorHomeTime (ET)TV Network/Results
Sat, 2 Apr 2016Red WingsMaple Leafs7:00 PMHNIC
Mon, 4 Apr 2016PanthersMaple Leafs7:30 PMTSN4
Wed, 6 Apr 2016Blue JacketsMaple Leafs7:00 PMSN
Thu, 7 Apr 2016Maple LeafsFlyers7:00 PMSNO
Sat, 9 Apr 2016Maple LeafsDevils7:00 PMHNIC

Toronto Maple Leafs 2015 Pre-Season TV Schedule

DATEVISITORHOMETIME(ET)TV NETWORK/RESULTS

September

MON, 21 SEP 2015MAPLE LEAFSSENATORS7:30 PMLeafs 4, Senators 3
MON, 21 SEP 2015SENATORSMAPLE LEAFS7:30 PMLeafs 4, Senators 1
TUE, 22 SEP 2015MAPLE LEAFSCANADIENS7:30 PMLeafs 2, Canadiens 1
FRI, 25 SEP 2015SABRESMAPLE LEAFS7:30 PMLeafs 4, Sabres 6
SAT, 26 SEP 2015CANADIENSMAPLE LEAFS7:30 PMLeafs 0, Canadiens 1
TUE, 29 SEP 2015MAPLE LEAFSSABRES7:00 PMLeafs 0, Sabres 4

October

DATEVISITORHOMETIME(ET)TV NETWORK/RESULTS
FRI, 2 OCT 2015MAPLE LEAFSRED WINGS7:30 PMLeafs 2, Red Wings 4
SAT, 3 OCT 2015RED WINGSMAPLE LEAFS7:00 PMLeafs 1, Red Wings 2
Toronto Maple Leafs 2015 Pre-Season TV Schedule
Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule—including the TV Schedule—and Toronto Maple Leafs 2015-16 Schedule Results updated right after each and every game with the Maple Leafs Hot Stove Game Reviews.