Leafs Prospect Camp List Released


Photo: Canadian Press

The Maple Leafs announced the details of this year’s prospect camp this afternoon. Here’s some information regarding on-ice sessions in Toronto, followed by the entire list of attending prospects after the jump.

The camp will include on-ice practice sessions at MasterCard Centre for Hockey Excellence and seminars on conditioning, media awareness, personal development and nutrition. The camp will open with on-ice workouts on Monday at 10:00 a.m. The week will be highlighted with three intra-squad games which will take place from Tuesday-to-Thursday. The tentative on-ice schedule for the camp is as follows:

– Monday, July 2: 10:00 a.m. – On-ice testing (MasterCard Centre)

– Tuesday, July 3: 10:00 a.m. – Intra-squad Game (MasterCard Centre)

– Wednesday, July 4: 1:45 p.m. – Intra-Squad Game (MasterCard Centre)

– Thursday, July 5: 10:00 a.m. – Intra-Squad Game (MasterCard Centre)

The full 42 player list, courtesy of MapleLeafs.com:

Ander AlcaineGBriancon (FRANCE)
Justin BakerDSt. Lawrence (ECAC)
Tyler BiggsFUniversity of Miami Ohio (CCHA)
David BrollFSault Ste. Marie (OHL)
Connor BrownFErie (OHL)
Tony CameranesiFWaterloo (USHL)
Greg CareyFSt. Lawrence (ECAC)
Sam CarrickFBrampton (OHL)
Andrew CrescenziFKitchener (OHL)
Jamie DevaneFPlymouth (OHL)
Max EversonDHarvard (ECAC)
Matt FinnDGuelph (OHL)
Richard GelkeFMannheim (DEL)
Petter GranbergDSkelleftea (SEL), Sundsvall IF (SWE-1)
Justin HamonicDTri-City (WHL)
Adam HughesmanFTri-City (WHL)
Cory KaneFFerris State (CCHA)
Eric KnodelDNew Hampshire (H-EAST)
Leo KomarovFDynamo Moscow (KHL)
Josh LeivoFSudbury (OHL)
Viktor LoovDSodertalje (SWE-1), Sodertalje (SWE-JR)
Greg McKeggFErie (OHL), London (OHL)
Mathias NiederbergerGBarrie (OHL)
Tom NilssonDMora IK (J-20), Mora IK (SWE-1)
Ben OskrobaDNortheastern (H-EAST)
Franky PalazzeseGKitchener (OHL)
Stuart PercyDMississauga (OHL)
Morgan RiellyDMoose Jaw (WHL)
Dennis RobertsonDBrown (ECAC)
Brad RossFPortland (WHL)
Matt RupertFLondon (OHL)
Ryan RupertFLondon (OHL)
Charles SaraultFSarnia (OHL)
Reto SchaeppiFZurich (SWI)
Jason ShawDBelleville (OHL)
Brendan SilkFUS Development Team (USHL)
Nick SorkinFNew Hampshire (H-EAST)
Garret SparksGGuelph (OHL)
Dominic ToninatoFFargo (USHL), Duluth (HIGH-MN), Team North (MHSEL)
Brett WelychkaFLondon (OHL)
Joel WigleFNiagara (OHL)
David WolfFHamburg (DEL)