will be live streaming the Leafs‘ practice at 2 p.m. this afternoon.

Phil Kessel
Clarke MacArthur
Jay McClement
Tim Connolly
Matthew Lombardi
Mike Brown
Joffrey Lupul
David Steckel
James van Riemsdyk
Keith Aucoin
Colton Orr
Matt Frattin
Nikolai Kulemin
Ryan Hamilton
Nazem Kadri
Tyler Bozak
Leo Komarov
Mikhail Grabovski

Dion Phaneuf
Carl Gunnarsson
Morgan Rielly
John Michael Liles
Mike Komisarek
Jake Gardiner
Korbinian Holzer
Mark Fraser
Mike Kostka
Mike Mottau
Cody Franson

Ben Scrivens
James Reimer

Tune in at 2 p.m. for the live practice.

Previous article Maple Leafs 2013 Half Schedule
Next article Leafs fans have the patience for a “true rebuild”
Alec Brownscombe is the founder of, where he has written daily about the Leafs since September of 2008. He was also the editor of the 2009-13 Maple Leafs Annual magazines. You can contact him at [email protected]

Comments are closed.